PDA

View Full Version : ***Pitcher Tryouts @ Mt. Sac for 11U & 2017 Bombers***



Alsteve22
03-04-2013, 11:23 PM
We have open Tryouts on Wednesday at Mt. Sac Jr.. College from 6:30-8:30pm. We are looking to add pitching to already a 11U Majors team and 2017 Class for JO's
Please contact Steve at 626-343-0530 or John at 562-640-1267. All tryouts are confidential or go to socalbombers.org for more information about the So Cal Bombers organization.

BOMBERS Baseball Club of Southern California Inc. - Est. 1996

Mission Statement:
The Southern California Bombers Baseball Club is committed to providing a positive environment for young men who aspire to higher education and or professional baseball within the framework of competition. The Southern California Bombers Baseball Club’s primary role is to provide player growth, development, and to be perceived as a “premier” high caliber, highly competitive baseball organization that competes at the highest level. The “Bombers” are committed to maintaining a foundation based on teamwork, goodwill, developing relations on the field and in the community, hard work, and ethics with the goal to develop the players in sports as well as life. An additional concurrent goal will be to compete and showcase at the national level to both professional and colligate baseball scouts. Our level of competition will provide for the player to obtain this goal, and to further develop the players that are competing at that level currently.

Contact List:

8u
Juan
Castillo
(626) 665-3379
castillo@socalbombers.org

11u
Steve
Alvarez
(626) 343-0530
alvarez@socalbombers.org

12u
Anthony
Munoz
(626) 664-6701
munoz@socalbombers.org

13u
Mike
Rhodes
(949) 282-4311
rhodes@socalbombers.org

14u
John
Beruman
(562) 640-1267
berumen@socalbombers.org

2016 Black
Tom
Acuna
(626) 922-0892
acuna@socalbombers.org


2016 Red
Bob
Thomas
(951) 973-6084
thomas@socalbombers.org

2015 Black/Red
Luis
Martinez
(562) 296-7352
martinez@socalbombers.org

2016 Black/Red
Jeff
Kaye
(626) 261-1034
kaye@socalbombers.org

2014 Black
Ed
Sifuentes
(626) 824-4799
ed@socalbombers.org

2014 Red
Demetri
Pagalidis
(818) 378-7700
pagalidis@socalbombers.org

2013 Black
Scott
Reed
(714) 473-8788
reed@socalbombers.org

2013 Red
Matt
Cabrera
(626) 622-7093
cabrera@socalbombers.org

Instructor

Javier Fierro (626) 466-6494
fierro@socalbombers.org

Instructor
Rich Escalera (626) 242-8031
rich@socalbombers.org

Instructor
Eric Peyton (858) 349-0073
peyton@socalbombers.org

Alsteve22
03-04-2013, 11:36 PM
Bump........

Alsteve22
03-06-2013, 12:35 AM
Bump.........