PDA

View Full Version : SGV Arsenal Tryouts



sgvarsenal
01-12-2012, 12:24 AM
The San Gabriel Valley Arsenal will be holding tryouts for the Summer season January 22 and 29th at Maverick Field in West Covina. The tryouts for the 22st will start at 2:00 and the 29th at 9:00. Tryouts are for graduating classes of 2015, 2014, 2013 and 2012. Players are placed on teams by high school grade and not age. We are expanding our rosters for each team. We strongly suggest players attend both tryout dates.

We are also holding workouts each Wednesday night starting at 6:30 at Maverick Field in which all players are welcome to attend. It will give us a chance to take a longer look at players looking to tryout. There is no cost to the workouts. If any questions please email to mike@sgvbaseball.com or visit our website at http://www.sgvbaseball.com/

sgvarsenal
01-25-2012, 12:50 AM
Final Tryout this coming Sunday Jan 29. Also a workout this Wednesday at 6:30.

ioven
03-09-2012, 02:28 AM
Sorry for the huge review, but I'm really loving the new Zune, and hope this, as well as the excellent reviews some other people have written, will help you decide if it's the right choice for you.
Soccer Jerseys (http://www.soccerjerseyscity.com/)
Cheap Soccer Jerseys (http://www.Latestsoccerjerseys.com/)
Soccer Sir (http://www.soccersir.com/)
Real Madrid Jersey (http://www.worldsoccerplaza.com/real-madrid-jersey)

kinghands
05-31-2012, 08:57 AM
The actual San Gabriel Area Menu is going to be keeping tryouts for your Summertime Jan twenty two as well as twenty ninth in Maverick Area within To the west Covina. The actual tryouts for your 22st will begin in two: 00 and also the twenty ninth in nine: 00. Tryouts tend to be with regard to graduation courses associated with 2015, 2014, 2013 as well as this. Gamers are put upon groups through senior high school quality and never age group. We have been growing our own rosters for every group. All of us highly recommend gamers go to each checkout times.
Soccer Jerseys (http://www.soccerjerseysplus.com/)
Cheap Football Shirts (http://www.footballshirtsnew.com/)
Spain Soccer Jersey (http://www.soccerwardrobe.com/spain-soccer-jersey)
Germany Soccer Jersey (http://www.jerseys4cheap.com/germany-soccer-jersey)
England Football Shirt (http://www.footballshirtsceo.com/england-football-shirt)
Barcelona Jersey (http://www.sportsoccershirts.com/barcelona-jersey)
Arsenal Shirt (http://www.footballshirtsnew.com/arsenal-shirt)
[url=http://www.soccerjerseyschannel.com/italy-soccer-jersey]Italy Soccer Jersey[/url